Ph. D. students

Jacek Krzysko

e-mail: jkrzysko@uni-mainz.de

Tel : +49 (0)6131 39 28667

Jessica Ries

e-mail: jries@uni-mainz.de

Tel : +49 (0)6131 39 22880

Baran Enes Güler

e-mail: bgueler@uni-mainz.de

Tel : +49 (0)6131 39 23574

Joshua Linnert

e-mail: jlinnert@students.uni-mainz.de

Tel : +49 (0)6131 39 22880

Jacques Fritze

e-mail: jfritze@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39 23097

 

Joshua Klein

e-mail: kljoshua@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39 23120

 

Nicole Wenck

e-mail: nwenck@uni-mainz.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 39 23089